Free shipping  over $199, USA ground

by GS Custom Made

Embroidered Belts We Ship in 2 Days

Black      Belt      Embroidery

Hurry up! Holidays discount is here !

Please welcome to our Customers Review page.

We appreciate your time. Your opinion is very important to us. Please leave you comments in the "Guest Book" below.

Thank you very much. We hope to see you again.

NOTE: Because we are only Embroidery manufacturing company and have nothing to do with belts manufacturing, we will forward your comments directly to that product manufacturing company. 

Less cost - simple to exceptionally good quality... More cost - good to high quality compere to Less cost product.

All customers are Free to send they OWN product (belts/uniforms) for Custom Embroidery work. Please see our Policy page for more information

Shihan Roger Young said on Mar 3, 2017 7:24 PM

We just receive our black belt order and must say we are very pleased, thank you. Please keep our black belt design and digitizing on file for all our future orders.

Linda Moore said on Apr 9, 2016 0:03 AM

I heard about this company from my friend. He was very impressed with they prices and product. So I decided to order printed shirts from them. They bill me 40% cheaper than the other printing company. Quality was good too. I definitely will be back. Many thanks!

Smith Wood said on Apr 8, 2016 11:43 PM

I am so happy with BBE work. They have best customer service ever yet. I actually saw my belt finished look before I received it! Very good quality stitching. I highly recommend this company. APPROVED!!!

Don Andree said on Apr 7, 2016 10:53 PM

The service and embroidery are excellent. However, I was hoping the belt itself was better quality.

Curtis said on Feb 12, 2016 10:34 PM

I just wanted to let you know I received my belt yesterday and I could not be happier! It looks so good! I'm looking forward to getting my students belts from you guys as well. Again, great job! You guys are great! Thank you so much!

Dr. Wayland D. Lacy said on Dec 4, 2015 0:36 AM

I will definitely use them again. Great service.

Dr. Steve G said on Sep 22, 2015 7:46 AM

Second black belt order and as always, a great job, good communication and VERY fast shipping!

George said on Mar 18, 2015 8:10 AM

A+ stitching and fast service. I Love my new belt. I will be back for another one. Thanks guys!

Dr. Steve Godjas said on Jan 11, 2015 4:12 AM

Ordered a custom black belt and the work was SUPERB! Customer service was first rate! BBE is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Rony said on Dec 19, 2014 10:41 PM

I got one too. It was done fast and package was shipped in 2 days as they say. The stitching was exactly what I wanted. See it

your self. Image and video hosting by TinyPic I will be back for another one. Thank you!

Bill said on Dec 9, 2014 2:00 AM

Agree with @Victor 

Victor said on Dec 9, 2014 1:29 AM

I just received 6 belts and WOW, every belt looks awesome. Wholesale prices are awesome. Fast service. Pretty much everything about them is Awesome. I highly recommend this company

Clement said on Jun 24, 2014 10:08 AM

Hey guys i got the belt and Im loving it BIG TIME *B-) cool and every one who sees it too thanks again

John said on May 20, 2014 5:35 PM

Great job! They even stitched my school logo on the belt.

Fabrizio T. said on Apr 4, 2014 8:52 AM

Excellent product! I received a perfectly customized black belt the way I wanted at a reasonable price. The service was very quick too.

Rafael said on Feb 10, 2014 0:51 AM

Excellent & fast service. Great prices. I am very pleased, and I recommend them 100%

Brett said on Dec 14, 2013 7:14 AM

Great value belts, AAA workmanship. I have been dealing with George. and I must say that customer service is second to none. And they ship worlwide - I am in Australia.

Paul said on Oct 26, 2013 0:47 AM

I just recieved my belt and the design is impeccable. beautifully crafted. Top grade workmanship!!

kevin said on Mar 27, 2013 8:43 PM

I recently had a new belt designed. it was completed very fast and shipped to canada without any issues. the embroidery was very high quality and exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recomend this company for future work. Kevin Canada

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

* You may use HTML code to post your picture... Just copy and paste in to message box after you complete your message...

NOTE: Please use Website/Email resize (320 X 240) for posting your picture.

Thank you.

0